Alaska Cruise Itinerary

AT08-0668514  Day Alaska-Inside Passage
July 27 – Aug 10 2015

Click on the Port of Call for more information
*+  denotes special interest to Orthodox Pilgrims

Day 1 Mon Jul 27 Seattle
Depart 4:00 pm
Day 2 Tue Jul 28 Vancouver Island (Cruising)
Day 3 Wed Jul 29 Ketchikan
Arrive 8:00 am Depart 5:00 pm
Day 4 Thu Jul 30 Tracy Arm
Arrive 12:00 pm Depart 5:00 pm
Day 5 Fri Jul 31 Juneau
Arrive 8:00 am Depart 10:00 pm
Day 6 Sat Aug 1 Icy Strait Point
Arrive 7:00 am Depart 2:00 pm
Day 7 Sun Aug 2 At Sea
Day 8 Mon Aug 3 Anchorage *+
Arrive 7:00 am Depart 11:00 pm
Day 9 Tue Aug 4 Homer *+
Arrive 10:00 am Depart 6:00 pm
Day 10 Wed Aug 5 Kodiak *+
Arrive 7:00 am Depart 2:00 pm
Day 11 Thu Aug 6 Hubbard Glacier
Arrive 3:00 pm Depart 5:00 pm
Day 12 Fri Aug 7 Sitka *+
Arrive 8:00 am Depart 4:00 pm
Day 13 Sat Aug 8 At Sea
Day 14 Sun Aug 9 Victoria
Arrive 1:00 pm Depart 11:00 pm
Day 15 Mon Aug 10 Seattle
Arrive 7:00 am
Alaska

Holland America ms Statendam

 

 

 

14-DAY ROUNDTRIP SEATTLE